We would like to inform you about the account deletion function implemented from 1.15.0.
○ What is the account deletion function?
This is a function to permanently delete the customer’s account information from within the Crosslink server.
This will permanently delete your account data and you will not be able to restore your account data using the account linking feature.
Please use caution when using this function.
Thank you for your continued support.